Gallaudet University Webcast
 

Discover the Gallaudet Honors Advantage

Dr. Shirley Shultz Myers

Merrill Learning Center - Video Services

December 2, 2014
7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

7:00 - 7:30 p.m. (Central)
6:00 - 6:30 p.m. (Mountain)
5:00 - 5:30 p.m. (Pacific)


What is the Honors Advantage?

Two pathways for success

1. Challenging academics with Honors faculty

2. Your potential maximized with full communication and social access on campus and 

 around Washington, D.C. 

Video webcast highlights

• Classes with Honors peers

• Opportunities for on-campus leadership and 

extracurricular experiences

• Interviews with Honors students with a variety 

of communication and family backgrounds 

as well as with alumni and faculty

• Capstones featuring original, professional 

level work

• Internships, conference presentations, and 

other co-curricular opportunities

Live question-and-answer session

Immediately after the webcast, Honors staff will be available for a live question-and-answer session.

Before, during and after the video webcast, email your questions to honors@gallaudet.edu and stay tuned

to see answers to your questions.

audio logo  CC logo
If no closed captions, please disable browser's Flash plug-in.
Click here for how to disable Flash plug-in temporarily.

Gallaudet University Webcast | Frequently Asked Questions
Gallaudet University | 800 Florida Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002
Copyright © 2017 Gallaudet University
FacebookTwitterYouTube